National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Transportation and Environment > Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 102

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Committee on Transportation and the Environment

Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 102, an Act mainly to reinforce the enforcement of environmental and dam safety legislation, to ensure the responsible management of pesticides and to implement certain measures of the 2030 Plan for a Green Economy concerning zero emission vehicles

Date of meetings

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 24 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 23 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 19 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 18 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 17 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 16 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 15 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 14 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 13 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 12 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 11 (Version préliminaire)

Monday, January 17, 2022

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 10 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 9 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 8 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 7 (Version préliminaire)

Friday, December 3, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 6 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 46 N° 5 (Version préliminaire)