National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Commission spéciale sur l’exploitation sexuelle des mineurs

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Select Committee on the Sexual Exploitation of Minors


Current areas of competence

Pursuant to a motion carried by the National Assembly on 14 June 2019, a select committee was established for the purpose of creating a portrait of the sexual exploitation of minors in Québec, including the consequences on the transition to adulthood.


More on


42nd Legislature, 1st Session (November 27, 2018 - )

Current Orders

In the “Participate” column,

  • this icon Icône Commenter. means that you may send in a comment on the subject of the consultation: click on the icon to go to the comment form or click on the subject to learn more about it before commenting
  • this icon Icône Participer à une consultation. means that you may participate in a public consultation on the subject: click on the icon to go to the consultation page
Current Orders
Title Participate
Séance de travail - Organisation des travaux de la Commission
Séance de travail - Procéder à des formations de mise à niveau à l’intention des membres de la Commission


Coalition avenir Québec

Émilie Foster

Foster, Émilie


Member for Charlevoix–Côte-de-Beaupré

Nancy Guillemette

Guillemette, Nancy


Member for Roberval

Ian Lafrenière

Lafrenière, Ian


Member for Vachon

Denis Lamothe

Lamothe, Denis


Member for Ungava

Isabelle Lecours

Lecours, Isabelle


Member for Lotbinière-Frontenac

Lucie Lecours

Lecours, Lucie


Member for Les Plaines

Christopher Skeete

Skeete, Christopher


Member for Sainte-Rose


Quebec Liberal Party

Frantz Benjamin

Benjamin, Frantz


Member for Viau

Jean Rousselle

Rousselle, Jean


Member for Vimont

Christine St-Pierre

St-Pierre, Christine


Member for Acadie

Kathleen Weil

Weil, Kathleen


Member for Notre-Dame-de-Grâce


Québec solidaire

Alexandre Leduc

Leduc, Alexandre


Member for Hochelaga-Maisonneuve


Parti québécois

Méganne Perry-Mélançon

Perry Mélançon, Méganne


Member for Gaspé


Contact information for the committee

Clerk : Mrs Carolyne Paquette
Édifice Pamphile-Le May
1035, rue des Parlementaires
3e étage, Bureau 3.15
Québec (Quebec)  G1A 1A3
Telephone: 418-643-2722
Fax: 418-643-0248