National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Commission de l'agriculture, des pêcheries, de l'énergie et des ressources naturelles

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Committee on Agriculture, Fisheries, Energy and Natural Resources


Current areas of competence

  • Agriculture
  • Fisheries
  • Food
  • Energy
  • Natural resources

More on


42nd Legislature, 2nd Session (October 19, 2021 - )

Current Orders

In the "Participate" column,

  • this icon Comment means that you may send in a comment on the subject of the consultation: click on the icon to go to the comment form or click on the subject to learn more about it before commenting
  • this icon Icône Participer à une consultation. means that you may participate in a public consultation on the subject: click on the icon to go to the consultation page
Current Orders
Title Participate
Étude du Plan stratégique 2022-2026 d’Hydro-Québec Comment

Past Orders

Past Orders
Examination of the 2022-2023 estimates of expenditure
Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 21, an Act mainly to end petroleum exploration and production and the public financing of those activities
Special consultations and public hearings on Bill 21, an Act mainly to end petroleum exploration and production and the public financing of those activities
Séance de travail - Organiser les travaux de la Commission
Interpellation by the Member for Mont-Royal–Outremont to the Minister of Energy and Natural Resources on the following subject: Quebecers will pay dearly for the CAQ government’s poor decisions, in particular as regards energy rates


Coalition avenir Québec

Simon Allaire

Allaire, Simon


Member for Maskinongé

Gilles Bélanger

Bélanger, Gilles


Member for Orford

Richard Campeau

Campeau, Richard


Member for Bourget

Éric Girard (Lac-Saint-Jean)

Girard, Éric


Member for Lac-Saint-Jean

Agnès Grondin

Grondin, Agnès


Member for Argenteuil

Mathieu Lemay

Lemay, Mathieu


Member for Masson

Marie-Eve Proulx

Proulx, Marie-Eve


Member for Côte-du-Sud

Marie-Louise Tardif

Tardif, Marie-Louise


Member for Laviolette–Saint-Maurice


Quebec Liberal Party

Gregory Kelley

Kelley, Gregory


Member for Jacques-Cartier

Jennifer Maccarone

Maccarone, Jennifer


Member for Westmount–Saint-Louis

Paule Robitaille

Robitaille, Paule


Member for Bourassa-Sauvé

Marc Tanguay

Tanguay, Marc


Member for LaFontaine


Québec solidaire

Manon Massé

Massé, Manon


Member for Sainte-Marie–Saint-Jacques


Parti québécois

Sylvain Gaudreault

Gaudreault, Sylvain


Member for Jonquière



Sylvain Roy

Roy, Sylvain


Member for Bonaventure


Contact information for the committee

Clerk : Mrs Ann-Philippe Cormier
Édifice Pamphile-Le May
1035, rue des Parlementaires
3e étage
Québec (Quebec)  G1A 1A3
Telephone: 418-643-2722
Fax: 418-643-0248