National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

National Assembly of Québec - Return to homepage

To use the Calendar, Javascript must be activated in your browser.
For more information

Home > Parliamentary Proceedings > Committee Proceedings > Planning and Public Domain > Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 67

Advanced search in the Parliamentary Proceedings section

Start date must precede end date.

Committee on Planning and the Public Domain

Clause-by-clause consideration of Bill 67, An act to establish a new development regime for the flood zones of lakes and watercourses, to temporarily grant municipalities powers enabling them to respond to certain needs and to amend various provisions

Date of meetings

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 81 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 80 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 79 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 78 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 77 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 76 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 75 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 74 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 73 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, January 21, 2021 (cancelled)

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 (cancelled)

Friday, December 11, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 72 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 71 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 69 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 68 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 67 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 66 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 65 (Version préliminaire)

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 64 (Version préliminaire)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 63 (Version préliminaire)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Journal des débats Vol. 45 N° 62 (Version préliminaire)

Document(s ) related to the mandate


Reports

No report related to the mandate.


Comment on this mandate

To send in a comment on this order of reference, click on the link "Send a comment"

For information on how to comment

Send a comment

Contact information for the committee

Clerk : Mr. Marc-Olivier Bédard
Édifice Pamphile-Le May
1035, rue des Parlementaires
3e étage
Québec (Quebec)  G1A 1A3
Telephone: 418-643-2722
Fax: 418-643-0248
cat@assnat.qc.ca